Auto Sound City - A Collection Of Niceties


Regular price £7.49 (£8.99 Inc VAT)

Release Date - 7th June 2019

Weapons of Desire are back with the next instalment of raw percussion and the dirty bass lines that we have all grown to know and love. This time joint label owners Alex Handley and Toni Aslam are at the helm with Auto Sound City - A Collection Of Niceties Raw Jackin' business created from analogue boxes as old as they are. Four tracks that cut through the groove like butter. WOD007 is a milestone as it is the first double sided release. Time to put the needle on the record, nod your head and shuffle your feet to filth of the finest kind.

a1. Auto Sound City - The Five-O Swing Thing

a2. Auto Sound City - AYU-2

b1. Auto Sound City - B Boy Acid

b2. Auto Sound City - Down The Discoteque