Wilfy D - VITD 003


Regular price £7.49 (£8.99 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 4th December 2020

Wilfy D returns for another solo release on the Vitamin D imprint. After the success of his debut release VITD001 Wilfy D returns to showcase a different side to his production. As usual expect no nonsense vocal driven UK Garage cuts, this time on a strong club ready housey tip. This release leans more to the 4 to the floor sound with a slinky smooth 2 Step belter on the B. Essential cop!

a1. Wilfy D - Glenn’s Groove

a2. Wilfy D - Body Feels

b1. Wilfy D - Let Me Be The One

b2. Wilfy D - Organ Jam (Lost In 95)