Van Bonn - Control [2x12" Vinyl]


Regular price £14.46 (£17.35 Inc VAT)

Released 21st October 2016

Van Bonn presents with 'Control' his debut album on his label Van Bonn records. Control is the strong and logical consequence of his earlier releases. The Album presents 13 tracks at the edge of techno and dub. Van Bonn takes the opportunity to present an album full of drive, groove and power without losing the sight for his elegant musical vibes. He also opens his musical spectrum for new influences towards vocals, ambient sound scapes and dub step.

a1. Van Bonn - Into

a2. Van Bonn - Papillon

a3. Van Bonn - Undertow

b1. Van Bonn - Control

b2. Van Bonn - Ghosting

b3. Van Bonn - Toit Du Monde

b4. Van Bonn feat Luis Baltes - I Am Free

c1. Van Bonn - Shedding the Fast

c2. Van Bonn - Rotten Love

c3. Van Bonn - Lost Curse

d1. Van Bonn - Souls Unite

d2. Van Bonn - Losing Control

d3. Van Bonn - Outer Regions I & II