Wbeeza - Expression of Love


Regular price £12.46 (£14.95 Inc VAT)

Released 14th December 2015

Since its inception in 2002, Third Ear's output has remained ineffably reliable and multifaceted whilst carrying forth a distinct and tangible sense of soul. Now, 13 years on, Wbeeza makes a welcome return home and follows up a slew of lauded EPs on the label as well as his 2010 debut LP, 'Void' with only his second album, 'Expression Of Love'. And what an album it is. A long term favourite among both House traditionalists and experimentalists, Warren Brown entwines Jazz, Hip Hop, Detroit Techno, Soul and Disco with impressive ease, and with Expression Of Love the Peckham, South London-born and bred producer expands on his canon and presents 7 cuts that fans both old and new will relish. A buoyant and Jazzy vibe that brings another coup for Third Ear and another truly fine addition to Wbeeza's catalogue to a close.

01. Wbeeza - Say Nuttin

02. Wbeeza - Cosmic Jazz

03. It's a Sign

04. Work

05. Expression of Love

06. Turn the Lights Off

07. Cakewalk

You may also like