Calibre - Grow [4x12" Vinyl | 180g | Gatefold Sleeve]


Regular price £27.91 (£33.49 Inc VAT)

Released 23rd December 2016

4x12" Vinyl housed in a Gatefold sleeve. Calibre's new album "Grow" for Craig Richards' label The Nothing Special. 12 tracks pressed over 4 pieces of 12 inch 180 gram vinyl presented in Gatefold sleeve. All music written and produced by Calibre. All artwork by Craig Richards. Mastered by Lewis Hopkin at Star Delta Mastering.

A1 Sand Promise

B1 Groove Seeker

B2 Softly Softly

C1 Thunder Fog

D1 Over The Top

D2 Limbo

E1 Mention

F1 Without You

F2 Your Endless Sea

G1 Rust

H1 A River Alone

H2 Stars We Can See