Various Artists - Beef Records Compilation 2018 [3 x 12"]


Regular price £12.84 (£15.41 Inc VAT)

Release Date - 21st December 2018

Closing the door on what's been a bright year for Beef Records, they tie everything together with a meaty compilation of their 2018 achievements, which have kept up momentum throughout the year with DJ support from the likes of Ben UFO, Eltron John & Herzel, to name a few. 

This 3 x 12" compilation is a great way to get stuck into the label or, as an existing listener, to whet the appetite for the next slab of Beef coming in 2019.


a1. BUSZ - Dubai

a2. BUSZ - Dubai (Dj Schwa Remix)

b1. BUSZ - Dubai (Rommek Remix)

b2. BUSZ - Dubai (Kuba Sojka Remix)



a1. Rico Casazza - Yurican

a2. Rico Casazza - Argue

b1. Rico Casazza - Macabre

b2. Rico Casazza - End 2016 (Dircsen Remix) 



a1. Dircsen - Beyond Collapsing Silence

b1. Dircsen - Depth Scan (Florian Kupfer remix)

b2. Dircsen - Depth Scan