V.I.V.E.K - System Sound EP [4x10" Vinyl Box]


Regular price £33.32 (£39.98 Inc VAT)

Released 16th September 2016

4x10" Vinyl Boxset. Each 10" is individually housed in its own sleeve. Gold foil numbering.

a. V.I.V.E.K and System Roots - Medicine Dub
b. Versa - Road to Rightousness (V.I.V.E.K and Dego Ranking Remix)
c. Zindagi Dub feat. Dehli Sultanate and Begum X
d1. Crucial Dub feat. Singing Cologne (Raw Dub Mix)
d2. Version
e. Foamplate - Lionise (V.I.V.E.K Remix)
f. Slippin VIP
g. Rockers
h. One Heart feat. Dego Ranking

You may also like