Aeon Four - Silence EP


Regular price £8.32 (£9.98 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 3rd April 2020

It's exactly one year since Aeon Four made their debut on vinyl with the still in-demand "Pure White EP". Their follow-up on Straight Up Breakbeat SUBB1996 series is another four track EP of explorations into the original jungle sound but with a modern twist.

High energy vocals of "Silence", the heavy rolling "Babylon", deep excursions of "Essence" and the original junglism of "Lion Awakes" make this another essential Aeon Four release.

All tracks hand crafted in Turku, the original rave capital of Finland. Early support from 

Coco Bryce, FFF, Digital, Dj Flight and more.

a1. Aeon Four - Silence

a2. Aeon Four - Essence

b1. Aeon Four - Lion Awakes

b2. Aeon Four - Babylon