Paul Fox - Imaginary Lines [CD]


Regular price £6.41 (£7.69 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 8th March 2019

Paul Fox has created a new album full of flavours from around the world, tastefully mixing genres but all with a conscious reggae flavour. Working with musicians and vocalists from Africa, Serbia, UK, Italy, America and the Caribbean, the album is an interesting mix that will provoke thought and hopefully make you move your dancing feet.

Paul Fox has worked with many reggae artists including Grammy Award winning reggae star, Michael Rose (of Black Uhuru). He is a singer and music producer and likes to release his music on vinyl and CD as well as digitally. 

01. Time Like This - Paul Fox, Eleanor Fox, Strategy Ki

02. What We Want - Paul Fox, BRMS

03. Downtime - Paul Fox

04. Take a Stand - Paul Fox, Fee-Z

05. My Generation - Eleanor Fox

06. Tribal War - Paul Fox, BRMS, Demba Diadieuf

07. So Blessed - Paul Fox

08. Gonna Be Fine - Paul Fox, Maya Miko

09. Fast Lane - Paul Fox

10. Imaginary Lines - Paul Fox

You may also like