Drumskull - Negative 7


Regular price £7.25 (£8.70 Inc VAT)

Release Date: n/a

The hardest hitting track from Drumskull's blazing debut album of last year gets the full 12" and digital EP treatment, re-mastered and cut here by Beau Thomas at Ten Eight Seven, and followed by a high pressure 'Nosebleed' remix by the brilliant ETCH. On the flip, solid reworks from Benny iLL of Horsepower Productions and the prolific Coco Bryce supply contrasting takes on the Drumskull album tracks 'Battle Stations' and 'Interlocked' respectively.

Whether dancefloors and other party spots prove to be accessible this year or not, these four sure shots offer all the pressure and intensity you might require to continue to negotiate your way through the current global shit storm. Whether you are seeking escape in whatever vehicle you might have to hand, or are just getting down creatively, this EP should no doubt keep the imagination lit.

a1. Negative 7

a2. Negative 7 (ETCH's Nosebleed Remix)

b1. Battle Stations (Benny Ill Remix)

b2. Interlocked (Coco Bryce Remix)