Sonar's Ghost - Praise 'em // Exit 13


Regular price £8.11 (£9.73 Inc VAT)

Released 21st July 2017

A spectre looming large across the underground since his early days with Reinforced, Sonar’s Ghost announces his debut on Rupture. With a masterful balance of delicate melodies, raw drum breaks, and cratering bass, he pays homage to two of the biggest names in drum and bass, Dillinja and Source Direct. A welcome addition to the Rupture catalogue, the beats of Sonar’s Ghost carry his trademark nuance, revealing something new with each spin.

a. Praise 'em

b. Exit 13

You may also like