Mic Mills & Furious Frank - The Three Palms EP [7" Vinyl]


Regular price £5.82 (£6.98 Inc VAT)

Mic Mills and Furious Frank debut together with the fourth release on Rhythm Works.  The Adelaide duo with strong ties to Untzz Twelve Inch, pieced together the album of genre twisting acid and electro after being lent a legendary Roland System 100 which features across the nine track album that comes digitally with each 7". Produced and mixed at Palazzo 184, take your time and let your mind melt as you pass through The Three Palms.

a1 - Mic Mills and Furious Frank - Bess is on Acid

b1 - Mic Mills and Furious Frank - Deepspace9