Various Artists - Plastic Mentality


Regular price £7.49 (£8.99 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 26th August 2016.

a1. Ricky Force ft. Tamen - Plastic Mentality

b1. Double-O - The Centre

b2. Mantra ft. Lara Lee - High Rise

Limited to 300 copies worldwide
Full artwork sleeve
Mastered by Macc @ Subvert Central
Lacquer cut by Beau @ Ten Eight Seven
Pressed @ MPO