The Past and Present EP


Regular price £7.07 (£8.48 Inc VAT)

Over a year in the works this release has been a labour of love for Repertoire!
Representing the present, we have two tracks written especially for vinyl from amen king Tim Reaper, and label founder Law alongside Wheeler.
Looking to the past, we have tracks from the vaults that have never seen the light of day on vinyl. The legendary Invisible Man graces us with a deep cut from 1996 entitled “Sonic Illusion”, and Realside, previously of Cooking Records and Reinforced (Sonar Circle / Static Imprints), take us back to 2001 with “Where Ya Going”.

Big up all the people who have supported Repertoire and
especially the artists, without whom this release would not have happened - Tim Reaper, Law and Wheeler, The Invisible Man and Realside.

a1. Realside - Where Ya Going?

a2. Law & Wheeler - Natural Resource

b1. The Invisible Man - Sonic Illusion

b2. Tim Reaper - Second Chance