Shu - Zero Sum


Regular price £7.49 (£8.99 Inc VAT)

Release Date - 21st June 2019

shu twists sounds from the far reaches of his sample library into an expansive and versatile three piece sci-fi boxset. triple a side number that you won't want to put down.

a1. Shu - Zero Sum

b1. Shu - Visitor

b2. Shu - MK2