Various Artists - PNP 001 [Green 12" Vinyl Repress]


Regular price £10.85 (£13.02 Inc VAT)

Available: 21st May 2021

After it's sucess back in 2017, the debut 4 track compilation from PNP is back, this time on transparent green vinyl. Here they combine instantly recognisable edits with dance floor ready funk. Fede Lng is up first with his interpretation of the 1979 Leon Ware classic and, while there have been many an edit of this track over the years, we’re confident in calling this our favourite. Jessu Bru delivers a hard hitting stomper utilising that 909 to full effect as the title suggests. Deejay Astral delivers a track with great closed-hats and sleek vocals in ‘Say Yes’; it was this track that brought our attention to this project originally and the rest of it hasn’t disappointed. Finally, Nostalgia weighs in with a gorgeous sample heavy piece which satisfies all our disco needs and then some. Highly anticipated repress by us here!

A1. Fede Lng - Inside Your Love (Edit)

A2. Jesse Bru - Don't You Know (909 Edit)

B1. Deejay Astral - Say Yes

B2. Nostalgia - Can't Let You Go