New Jackson - Hakone Tozan


Regular price £9.16 (£10.99 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 8th February 2019

Irish mastermind David Kitt aka New Jackson returns to Permanent Vacation with his forth record for the label. This time out he takes his beloved MPC and XOX machines back to Japan, their birthplace, for five imagined train journeys. The results are some of the most stunning and multilayered music he has produced to date with that constant locomotion pushing us on down the tracks and providing the perfect soundtrack to the sights and romance of the land of the rising sun.

a1. Romancecar

a2. The Gono Line

b1. Hakone Tozan

b2. Every Home Should Have One

b3. Romancecar (Homeway)