O’Flynn - Glow Worm / Aloha Ice Jam


(£9.49 Incl VAT)

Sold Out


Release Date: Mid September

‘Glow Worm’/‘Aloha Ice Jam’ is the third release from O’Flynn, and follows two sell out releases on Blip Discs.

Described by Boiler Room as “one of dance music's most prosperous newcomers,” O’Flynn is quickly establishing a reputation as a bright young talent and has already had his releases supported by Ben UFO, Gilles Peterson, Bonobo, Pearson Sound, Bradley Zero, Joy Orbison and Four Tet to name but a few. 

A-side ‘Glow Worm’ was premiered by James Blake on his BBC Radio 1 residency show and showcases a contagious synth melody that is underpinned by a percussive house groove. 

In a similar way to both his previous releases, the flip side takes things into a whole new territory, and in this instance the infectious disco-tinged ‘Aloha Ice Jam’ takes aim squarely at the dance floor and doesn’t miss.


a1.Glow Worm

b1. Aloha Ice Jam