Nature Boy - Unreleased Ruffness 1991-1992


Regular price £9.15 (£10.98 Inc VAT)

Released 23rd November

Great collection of previously unreleased material written and produced by DJ Nature under his Nature Boy alias between 1991 and 1992. Yes the Ruff Disco years! So, expect that same hard hittin' cut-and-paste deep house feel and chunky, bass-heavy grooves that Nature Boy is known for. Classic stuff!

a1. Yeah (Main Version)

a2. Yeah (Groove Express)

a3. Yeah (Mellow Version)

b1. Hey Ho (Demo Mix)

b2. Players (Demo Mix)

b3. Strugglin' (Demo Mix)