Various Artists - Versus Vol. Four [Pink & Black Marble Vinyl]


Regular price £8.32 (£9.98 Inc VAT)

Released 21st September

Versus Volume Four welcomes three new pairs of talented producers to the Lossless camp. Finnish duo Trisector & Infader bring some tough and dirty stepping vibes with 'Who Are You'. Austrian pairing Faible & Konfusion deliver the ultra funky roller 'Innocent'. Brothers Slider and Expose drop a half time monster in the form of 'Soundsistem' and Soul Intent teams up with Nottingham best vocalist e with the cinematic 'Snow'.

a1. Trisector & Infader - Who Are You

a2. Faible & Konfusion - Innocent

b1. Slider & Expose - Soundsistem

b2. Soul Intent - Snow (feat. E)