Various Artists - Escapism 3 [CD Compilation Album]


Regular price £7.66 (£9.19 Inc VAT)

Released 22nd April 2016

Ltd CD compilation album.
Liquicity returns to the soulful side of Drum & Bass with their third installment of the renowned 'Escapism' series. 12 brand new tracks by the likes of Makoto, Hybrid Minds, Nymfo, Champion, Dualistic and many more. This album is a great mix of established artists and upcoming talent. Escapism 3 will have a full vinyl and CD release and is out on the 22nd of April. Featuring artists such as Logistics, Dkay, Seba, Maduk and Bachelors of Science, the previous Escapism albums were widely supported among the Drum & Bass scene. With sold out nights in Amsterdam, London, Antwerp, Cologne and Prague, Liquicity is also taking steps with their events. This summer the 2nd edition of the Liquicity Summer Festival will take place in Amsterdam with artists such as Pendulum, Camo & Krooked, Calibre, Hybrid Minds, Spectrasoul and Technimatic on the line up!

01. Pogo - No Worries (Hybrid Minds Remix)

02. Makoto - YGMYC

03. Champion - Stratos

04. Dualistic & Subsequent - Sunrise (feat. Ella)

05. Loz Contreras - Tunnel Vision (feat. David Albury)

06. Pola & Bryson - Paper Booklet

07. Phase & Whiney - It Means Nothing

08. Fliwo - Yehay

09. Monrroe - Stay (feat. Charlotte Haining)

10. Trifonic - Lies (Nymfo Remix)

11. Pola & Bryson - Whisper to Me (Sammie Bella)

12. Gavin G - Nowhere to Hide