Just What The World Needs - 08


Regular price £11.99 (£14.39 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 29th April 2022

Just what we need, another 4 cuts of essential mayhem that only reinforce what a wonderful world we have. This time we get the official beatdown from one of the best to do it. Front to back & something for all ages! Another limited run of bliss, please be swift!

a1 Madison 76

a2 Love Every Inch

b1 Manyaka

b2 Put Your Spirits Up