Various Artists - Rebel Alliance EP


Regular price £7.49 (£8.99 Inc VAT)

Release Date - 19th October 2018

Jedi Recordings return with a 4 track EP featuring brand new jungle, darkcore and hardcore style tracks.

a1: KeeZee - Into The Depths 

a2: Breakbeatscientist - You’re Really Scaring Me 

b1: Worldwide Epidemic - Curious 

b2: DJ Jedi - Feel It