Various Artists - Invisible 021 EP [2x12" w/ Download Card]


Regular price £13.91 (£16.69 Inc VAT)

Released 15th July 2016

Time for number 21 in the Invisible catalog. Featuring a much anticipated banger from Current Value, the return of Fre4knc on our label and two debuts, one by Kije & Jay Mythix and one by Dauntless. Pressed on 2x12" vinyl. Comes with a download code of the 320 kbps MP3s on sleeve.

a1. Current Value - Impact

b1. Dauntless - Geomancy

c1. Kije & Jay Mhytix - Perebor

d1. Fre4knc - Tradecraft