DPRTNDRP - What Ya Mean EP [Repress]


Regular price £8.48 (£10.18 Inc VAT)

Repress Release Date: 23rd October 2020


DPRTNDRP make their debut on Infernal Sounds as they dish up their 'What Ya Mean' EP - supplying an adapt range of sounds and styles throughout this 4-tracker, which also features a collaboration with DE-TÜ.

Showcasing the skills inside the Italian collectives repertoire, the A-side tunes 'What Ya Mean' and 'Faya Blazin' provide the twisted, out-there perspective and gives homage to the new-breed 140 sound. Whereas the B-Side material drives closer to old-school, hitting the weight on full throttle, instilling heavy wobs to the mainframe of the beats. Both 'Ambush' and 'Trasher' are stinkers. The release has received heavy support from the likes of J:Kenzo, Distinct Motive, BunZer0 amongst many other top drawer DJ's around the globe. If you want something to invigorate the energy levels on the dance floor, look no further.

a1. DPRTNDRP - What Ya Mean

a2. DPRTNDRP - Faya Blazin 

b1. DPRTNDRP & DE-TÜ - Ambush

b2. DPRTNDRP - Trasher