Wareika Hill Sounds - Mass Migration


Regular price £7.82 (£9.38 Inc VAT)

Released 22nd July 2016

Two no-flim-flam, cross-border, dub-wise stompers — paired with masterful versions — from the veteran, Kingston-based unit led by the trombonist of Count Ossie’s Mystic Revelation Of Rastafari and The Light Of Saba.

a1. Mass Migration

a2. Mass Migration (Dub)

b1. I & I Know Bunny

b2. I & I Know Bunny (Dub)