Disco Boogie Classics - Vol 4


Regular price £7.49 Sale price £4.99 (£5.99 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 10th October

Volume 4 in the DBC series sees another 3 classic's re - worked for the dance floor. 

a1. Killing Me (Ooh Wee) - Acid Edit

b1. Wake Up - Memory Lingers Edit

b2. Hooked Up - Fantastic Feeling Edit