Najavibes - Catty Walk // Insecurity [7" Vinyl]


Regular price £6.66 (£7.99 Inc VAT)

Release Date - 7th June 2019

This 7” single features two songs taken from Najavibes new album SAME SUN: “Catty Walk” is a surprising instrumental led by beautiful horns and keyboards, then “Insecurity” on the B side is a heavy stepper riddim with strong political lyrics. A must have!

a1. Najavibes - Catty Walk

b1. Najavibes - Insecurity