Macca & Loz Contreras / Silence Groove - Hateful Eighty Pt 2


Regular price £6.82 (£8.18 Inc VAT)

Released 20th May

Fokuz Recordings presents: Hateful Eighty. A 16 track Various Artist project including remixes by dBridge, Zero T, Villem and original tracks by Random Movement, Mindmapper & Silvahfonk and more. For part two of the vinyl series Macca & Loz Contreras bring us ''Love Me'' again holding on to that classic liquid funk feel we love so much. On the flip things get heated with ''Kinky Questions'' by Silence Groove. Unbelievable summer vibes that come from an unexpected place.

a. Macca & Loz Contreras - Love Me

b. Silence Groove - Kinky Questions

You may also like