B12 - BrokenUnBroken


Regular price £7.07 (£8.48 Inc VAT)

Released Early May 2016

FireScope Records is the new sub label of the legendary B12 Records. A label core to the UK techno scene with roots starting in the early 90’s launched by Michael Golding and Steven Rutter. FireScope Records is here to exist in conjunction with B12 Records and with the same ethos, quality music, quality packaging, without compromise and a product that will stand the test of time. FireScope will diversify somewhat, not just deep meaningful techno, but also techno with vocals, real songs with real meaning.

a1. B12 - In Pieces

a2. B12 - Over !Hear!

b1. B12 - Battle Within

b2. B12 - There Is No Escape