Noamm - Psychoanalysis EP


Regular price £8.99 (£10.79 Inc VAT)

Released 5th October

Noamm is the electronic equivalent of a honed switchblade. With surgical precision the Bass Agenda alumnus incises keys, cuts chords, pierces percussion and razors through rhythms. It is this slicing sound that the Greek artist brings to his debut 12" for Shipwrec. Seven tracks of machined melodies and frigid fire make up Psychoanalysis. The EP is brimming with calculated fury and clinical rage. From the coursing cruelty of "Ruhestimmung" and the menacing "Dance Macabre" to the future world coldness of "Das Schwarze Korps", Noamm is direct and straight to the point with his hard hitting style and no-nonsense approach. Few respites are to be found on this 12", "Into The Abyss Of Changing Subconsious" being the only refuge from the arctic winds and audio blasts that scour this record. Frosted ferocity from start to finish from this exciting musician.

a1. Ruhestimmung

a2. Dance Macabre

a3. Psychoanalysis

b1. Nuage Sombre

b2. Without You

b3. Into the Abyss of Changing Subconcious

b4. Das Schwarze Korps