Teffa - Faulty Line EP [180 grams]


Regular price £7.98 (£9.58 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 25th January 2019

Chapter five. London based Teffa returns to Cue Line Records with a large five track EP. The piece has been crafted with a clear mission that evolves throughout the tracks by a well-balanced progressive expression. The style is raw and dirty yet with a rich profoundness. The EP features a collaborative track with Berrik (US) and a remix of the title track by Gaze ill (DK), both bringing an extra touch to Teffa's brilliant Faulty Line EP. An outstanding piece, made as a heavyweight 180 grams 12" vinyl.

a1. Teffa - Rolling Backwards

a2. Teffa - Faulty Line

b1. Teffa - Loner Stoner

b2. Teffa & Berrik - Four Dimensions

b3. Teffa - Faulty Line (Gaze Ill remix)