Fracture - Soundboy Get Nervous


Regular price £8.33 (£10.00 Inc VAT)

Release Date - 7th December 2018

Fracture returns to Exit Records with his first release on the label since 2016.
In what has become tradition for the label and the artist, the barrier of what's known as Drum & Bass is pushed to the outer edges. Familiar sound pallets have been recontextualized as Fracture sets out his stall for the coming years.

a1. Fracture - Soundboy Get Nervous

a2. Fracture - Turbo Toms

b1. Fracture - Makes Me Wonder

b2. Fracture - No Screwface

You may also like