Mr. G - Nothing's Changed


Regular price £22.66 (£27.19 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 15th June 2018

You should all know by now I have collected a good few records in my time, hunting down that perfect beat. In search of that special piece I have found a deep love for the old soul ballads and funk that were for me great social statements, telling it just how it was.

Growing up with these tunes and owning them I began to realise if someone didn't represent them to the next generation they would be long lost and forgotten. So please... enjoy this time capsule of music from another time... you'll hear nothing's changed!
- Mr. G, 2018

a1. Willie Tee - Anticipation

a2. Ty Karim & George Griffin - Keep On Doing Watcha Doin Pt. 1

b1. Mary Love' Comer - Come Out Of The Sandbox

b2. AJ & The Jiggawatts - It Is What it Is

c1. Asha Puthli - Space Talk

c2. Four Flights - All I Want Is You

d1. Rare Function - Disco Function

d2. Saravah Soul - Nao Posso Te Levar A Serio