Peshay - Reflections


Regular price £24.66 (£29.59 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 1st June 2018

De:tuned proudly presents the return of one of the UK's pioneering drum & bass producers, Peshay. 'Reflections' is Peshay's first new drum & bass album in more than 10 years that looks back while pressing forward. Jazzy and acoustic flavours combined with deep bass and rolling drums will have you grooving from the get go. It's that classic fusion sound that Peshay does so well, fully updated for present times and 100% future proof.

The accompanying cover and label art was designed by Openmind (aka Strictly Kev, DJ Food, Ninja Tune) and captures the warm and funky vibes perfectly. The tracks have been mastered by Matt Colton at Alchemy Mastering to ensure the highest playback quality.

This album will be available as a triple 12" pressed on 180 gr vinyl. A separate digital release will also be available from the usual digital shops. Paul, it's been an honour and a real pleasure working with you. Stay Tuned!

a1. Peshay - Capricorn

b1. Peshay - Dangerous

b2. Peshay - Feel It

c1. Peshay - Jazz Chronicles

c2. Peshay - Give Me Some More

d1. Peshay - Just A Vibe

d2. Peshay - Knee Deep

e1. Peshay - Reflections

e2. Peshay - Riviera

f1. Peshay - Summer Breeze

You may also like