Om Unit - Self [The Remixes]


Regular price £7.91 (£9.49 Inc VAT)

Om Unit's acclaimed album "Self" gets remixes from dBridge, SKRS (aka Seekers International), Sorrow & O$VMV$M (aka Neek & Jabu [Young Echo])

A real deal remix package. Genuine expansions and redirections from likeminded producers, selected by Om Unit. True experiments on Self's flexible styles & vulnerabilities.

a1. What I Can Be [feat. Amos] (A dBridge Modification)

a2. Passages (SKRS Batta&BruiseVIP)

b1. Nothing [feat. Rider Shafique] (Sorrow Remix)

b2. Tahatan (O$VMV$M Redux)