Various Artists - Ten Years of One Pt.1


Regular price £8.32 (£9.98 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 10th April 2020

One Records return to celebrate Ten Years of the label with a 12 track Various Artists release split over 3 vinyl release. Part 1 features label owner Subb-an and new faces to One Adam Pits and Urulu as well as regulars Yamen & EDA. This EP delivers 4 club ready tracks for the dance floor starting a new era for the label. 

a1. Subb-an - Sunrise Mood

a2. Adam Pits - Pungent Method

b1. Urulu - Mollare_Qualcuno

b2. Yamen & Eda - Last Dance