Various Artists - Year Zero EP


Regular price £8.32 (£9.98 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 20th March 2020

Straight Up Breakbeat rounds up the first full year of operation with a special compilation YEAR ZERO. Featuring the best in modern jungle and forward-looking drum & bass the album features brand new tracks by FANU, OUT OF FUEL, INFADER & DDOG together with 2019 label highlights by RESOUND, AEON FOUR, ESC, HMR and more. The album is preceded by a vinyl EP and a set of digital singles.

a1. Fanu - Aura Eleven

a2. HMR - Prophecy (Version)

b1. DDOG - A New Sound

b2. Infader - Marble Madness