Various - fabric pres. Overmono


Regular price £18.99 (£22.79 Inc VAT)

Available: 15th October 2021

Featuring eight full length tracks covering a range of dance genres, taken from Overmono's mix compilation for fabric. Cut by Matt Colton and pressed to double vinyl, the package comes with a download card and includes Overmono's exclusive 'If U Ever' and Orca's 90's classic jungle track 'Intellect' currently selling for crazy money on Discogs. There’s also an exclusive Blawan track – ‘Fourth Dimensional’ out soon on his own Ternesc label but heard here first plus fresh music from LCY and Powder.

A1 L.B. Dub Corp - I Have A Dream ft. Benjamin Zephaniah

A2 1995 epilepsy - get 2 kno

B1 Blawan - Fourth Dimensional

B2 Sockethead - When I Close My Eyes I See Paint

C1 Overmono - If U Ever

C2 LCY - shhh

D1 Orca - Intellect

D2 DJ Misjah - Victim