Ell Murphy & more - Time Is Now White Vol.4


Regular price £10.50 (£12.60 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 21st May 2021

Freedom is the debut EP from South East London vocalist + DJ Ell Murphy for Shall Not Fade sub-label Time Is Now. The EP sees Ell collaborating with 5 acclaimed producers in the UKG scene; DJ Crisps, Stones Taro, Highrise, Picasso & Tuff Trax; each one hand-picked by Ell to bring their unique production style to the release; and made entirely during lockdown over the past year, working remotely with the producers based in Rotterdam, Australia, Japan & London.

A1 Ell Murphy & DJ Crisps - Freedom

A2 Ell Murphy & Stones Taro - Hours

B1 Ell Murphy & Highrise - Letting Go

B2 Ell Murphy & Picasso - Blue

B3 Ell Murphy & Tuff Trax - Close