Legion - We Are Many


Regular price £7.49 (£8.99 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 30th April 2021

Boylan, Trends, P Jam and D.O.K form like Voltron to bring their new collaborative project 'LEGION'

Fusing the styles of Dubstep, Grime, Breaks and Techno with their unique style at 140bpm.

a1. Legion - We Are Many

a2. Legion - Boards Don't Hit Back

b1. Legion - Bewildered

b2. Legion - 3rd World Cop