Lee Scott & Jazz T - Ceiling / Urn Money


Regular price £11.24 (£13.49 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 15th March 2019

Lee Scott teams up with Jazz T on the production dropping two killer jazz laced boombap bangers "Ceiling" and "Urn Money".

Lee shows why he is one of the best lyricists out there killing the beats with intricate flows and raw hooks!

On remix duty we have Sleepwalker, AKA King Kashmere from Strange U, flipping "Ceiling" and Pitch 92, the legendary Mouse outfit producer, with his take on "Urn Money"

Artwork is by Stilts who completes this dope package.

01. Ceiling

02. Urn Money

03. Ceiling (Instrumental)

04. Urn Money (Instrumental)

05. Ceiling Sleepwalker (Remix)

06. Urn Money (Pitch 92 Remix)

07. Ceiling Sleepwalker Remix (Instrumental)

08. Urn Money (Pitch 92 Remix Instrumental)