Detroit Swindle - Rhythm Girl Swing


Regular price £8.33 (£10.00 Inc VAT)

Released 31st May

Lars Dales & Maarten Smeets aka Detroit Swindle make their AUS debut with the 'Rhythm Girl Swing’ EP. We're extremely honoured to release the first EP away from their Heist imprint in over four years. The classy duo continue the sonic exploration heard on their superb 2018 LP ‘High Life’ and deliver 3 electronic cuts varying from warm and soulful to raw and pumping. We’ll see a lot more new music from Detroit Swindle in 2019 and we’re happy to present you their unique sound with this release.

a1. Rhythm Girl Swing

a2. Vibrations

b1. Wado Baya