Mr. Fingers - Cerebral Hemispheres [3xLP] Repress


Regular price £23.32 (£27.98 Inc VAT)

Repress due 19th July 2019.

Ltd 3x12" Vinyl LP. Under one of his most notable guises, Larry Heard is pleased to present a new album for 2018. 'Cerebral Hemispheres' is his first full length album as Mr. Fingers in almost 25 years. Famous as one of the most important heads in the dance music around the world, Larry has enjoyed a successful career as a producer, remixer, collaborator, vocalist and DJ spanning 35 years. Due for release on his own imprint Alleviated Records, 'Cerebral Hemispheres' features 14 new pieces of music that allows the listener to fully immerse themselves and dig deep into Larry's musical world.

01. Full Moon

02. City Streets

03. Urbane Sunset

04. Sands of Aruba

05. Tiger Lounge

06. A Day in Portugal

07. Sao Paolo

08. Crying Over You

09. Cerebral Hemispheres

10. Electron

11. Outer Acid

12. Inner Acid

13. Spy

14. Stratusfly

15. Nodyahead

16. Qwazars Re-mix

17. Aether

18. Praise to the Vibes