Various Artists - Inside The Dance Vol. 4 Sampler


Regular price £9.99 (£11.99 Inc VAT)

Release Date - 16th August 2019

From the yearly "Inside the Dance" series, we bring you 4 new songs reflecting our love for the African influenced house music on Wonderwheel. Starting things off, the new group from Australia Digital Afrika's "Babalu Ayé" been lighting up the dancefloors all Spring while Kiko Navarro & Nickodemus take it deep with M'bira melodies & traditional vocals on "Cacao Ceremony". 

On the flip we have a new one from Randomized Coffee called "Barake" which features vocals from Burkina Faso and Chris Annibell "Ye No ntem" featuring Rozie Gyems rounds out the EP with a heavy one we always wanted on vinyl. The full compilation will drop in December with all new music that takes us deep inside the dance.

01. Digital Afrika - Babalú Ayé

02. Kiko Navarro & Nickodemus - Cacao Ceremony (feat. Florencia & Kevin Nathaniel Hylton)

03. Randomized Coffee - Barake (Club Mix) [feat. Kalifa Kone & Kadi Coulibaly]

04. Chris Annibell - Ye No ntem (Afrokinetic Mix) [feat. Rozie Gyems]

You may also like