Barry Brown - Step It Up Youthman


Regular price £13.33 (£16.00 Inc VAT)

Release Date 28th June 2019

Seminal 1979 roots LP from Barry Brown reissued here by Black Soldiarity, featuring classic production from Bunny Striker Lee.

01. Trying Youthman

02. Truth and Right

03. Give Thanks & Praise

04. I'm Not a King

05. Things in Life

06. Step It Up Youthman

07. True Love Is the Answer

08. Natty Rootsman

09. Almighty I

10. Rain from the Skies

You may also like