Plant43 - Three Dimensions [2x12" Vinyl]


Regular price £16.24 Sale price £10.99 (£13.19 Inc VAT)

Release Date 29th March 2019

Plant43 aka Emile Facey, one of CPU's originators delivers his fourth album 'Three Dimensions'. Eight tracks of crystalline electro with his signature epic pads and Blade Runner-esque melodies. 

Facey is one of the most respected electro artists of today and this album galvanises this reputation. DJs will find several weapons amongst this package of beautiful electronic music that rewards both headphone listeners as much as a big room.

01. Neon Vista

02. Three Dimensions

03. Lo-res Dreams

04. Disrupt & Disobey

05. Mono Sky Monolith

06. Orange Neon Display

07. Check the Resolution

08. Exoplanet Transmission

You may also like