Melchior Productions Ltd - Vulnerabilities [3 x 12"]


Regular price £27.69 (£33.23 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 25th February 2021

Soul departure time. Drowning in a dreamlike state where drifting with the current is free movement. Driven by echoes of serious intentions and playfulness. The order of music takes you further. In time, on the floor, under the skin, melting measures and dimensions. On a way back to where the future of your comfort has dawned. Through zones of whispers and expanding beauty. On a memory lane while passing all your favourite things and sentiments. On a straight, gently quantized line through tunnels of love and liberation. To a vanishing point where the soul is exposed to a scattered radiation of joy, content, revival, liveliness, melancholia. Feels like an arrival, no detour or deviation. Soul: its vulnerability becomes a superpower.

A1. Catharsis

A2. Asceding To Our Solitude

B1. Depressed Fun Seekers

B2. 2 Step King

C1. The Checker

C2. Wats It Mean 2 U

D1. Gimme (Timeless Worlds Of Space)

D2. Mind Diving

E1. Adriana's Anxieties

F1. Closer

F2. Jingle All The Way