Crazy Bank & Karl ’Tuff Enuff’ Brown - Transparent Grooves E.P [Transparent 12"]


Regular price £10.49 (£12.59 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 24th June 2022

BLAHH and 2TUF4U Records are proud to present the Transparent Grooves E.P…

UKG Heavyweights Karl ’Tuff Enuff’ Brown and Crazy Bank combine to give you this 4 tracker full of underground Garage flavour..

Encompassing UKG, Garagehouse & 2 Step.

A1. D.I.Y - I See The Moon

A2. Crazy Bank - Tell My Soul

B1. Beforethebeatsbreak - Get To You-Caution BBB Dub

B2. Gass Klubb - Hold Me (Need U)