Various Artists - Shaolin Soul Episode 4 [2 x LP + CD]


Regular price £23.99 (£28.79 Inc VAT)

Available: 28th May 2021

a1.     Esther Phillips - "That's All Right With Me"
a2.     Al Green - "I Wish You Were Here"
a3.     Eddie Kendricks - "Intimate Friends" (Full Length version)
a4.     Sylvia - "Sweet Stuff"
a5.     Betty Wright - "Girls Can't Do What The Guys Do"
a6.     The Ambassadors - "Ain't Got The Love Of One Girl (On My Mind)"
b1.     The Dynamics - "Get Myself High"
b2.     Carolyn Sullivan - "Dead!"
b3.     Brenton Wood - "Trouble"
b4.     The Floaters - "Float On" (single edit)
b5.     Faze-O - "Riding High"
c1.     Ernie Hines - "Our Generation"
c2.     Jerry Butler - "I'm Your Mechanical Man"
c3.     JJ Johnson - "Keep On Movin' On" (with Martha Reeves & The Sweet Things)
c4.     Monk Higgins & Alex Brown - "A Good Man Is Gone" (feat Barbara Mason)
c5.     The East St Louis Gospelettes - "Have Mercy On Me"
d1.     Jean Plum - "Here I Go Again"
d2.     The Staple Singers - "Let's Do It Again"
d3.     The Sylvers - "Only One Can Win"
d4.     Della Humphrey - "Don't Make The Good Girls Go Bad"
d5.     Freda Payne - "I Get High (On Your Memory)"
d6.     Carla Thomas - "What The World Needs Now"